Prev Slide Start Slide Pause Slide Next Slide

TRADING OF CRUDE OIL AND PETROLEUM PRODUCTS

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZis a leading supplier of fuel for a number of the largest bunkering and mining enterprises of the Russian Federation. The company provides an uninterrupted supply of hydrocarbons in the number of small and medium-sized refineries and refined products in the amounts and on the terms required by our partners.

Individual approach to each counterparty and correction of conditions for cooperation under the economic conditions and other external factors affecting the domestic pricing, allow you to save long-term and strong relationships with contractors.

Constant attention to important details of cooperation helps OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ to find optimal conditions for mutually beneficial partnerships, while maintaining the required time schedule and competitive price.

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ is a partner of the leading oil and petrochemical enterprises and trading official member of SPIMEX. Well-established long-term cooperation with major fuel suppliers enables an uninterrupted supply of high-quality products to anywhere in the Russian Federation.

The quality of supplied oil products and the fulfillment of delivery dates with the private refineries are guaranteed to established long-term cooperation with sales agencies. OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ company is a supplier of hydrocarbons to a number of medium and small refineries.

Strong partnerships with mining companies allow us to offer oil and gas condensate right quality from most fields. Deliveries of crude oil and petroleum group of companies carried out by sea, rail and road transport with large and small refineries, as well as regional storage depots within the Russian Federation. Flexible logistics schemes offered by OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ can play an important role in the formation of the final price. Long-term partnerships allow to ship oil and gas processing products from the following federal districts:

TRADING OF CRUDE OIL AND PETROLEUM PRODUCTS

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ is a leading supplier of fuel for a number of the largest...

READ MORE

COOPERATION AND PARTNERSHIP

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ supplies of crude oil and petroleum products, to both l...

READ MORE

CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPLORATION

In the realization of crude oil, production of petroleum and petrochemical...

READ MORE

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Preservation of the environment is the OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ absolute priority...

READ MORE

Prev Slide Start Slide Pause Slide Next Slide

ТОРГОВАЯ СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И НЕФТЕПРОДУКТОВ

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗis ведущий поставщик топлива для ряда крупнейших бункеровочных и горнодобывающих предприятий Российской Федерации. Компания обеспечивает бесперебойные поставки углеводородов в число малых и средних НПЗ и нефтепродуктов в суммах и на сроки, необходимые нашим партнерам.

индивидуальный подход к каждому контрагенту и корректировка условий сотрудничества в рамках экономической конъюнктуры и другие внешние факторы, которые влияют на внутреннее ценообразование, позволит вам сэкономить долгосрочных и прочных отношений с контрагентами.

постоянное внимание к важным деталям сотрудничества ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ помогает найти оптимальные условия для взаимовыгодного партнерства, сохраняя при этом требуемые сроки и конкурентоспособная цена.

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ является партнером ведущих нефтяных и нефтехимических предприятий и торговых официальным членом СПБМТСБ. Хорошо установлено долгосрочное сотрудничество с крупнейшими поставщиками топлива обеспечивает бесперебойную поставку качественной продукции в любую точку Российской Федерации.

качество поставляемых нефтепродуктов и выполнение сроков поставки с частным НПЗ гарантированно устанавливается долговременное сотрудничество с продаж агентств. ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ компания является поставщиком углеводородов для ряда средних и небольших нефтеперерабатывающих заводов.

Прочные партнерские отношения с добывающими компаниями позволяют нам предлагать нефти и газового конденсата справа качество большинства полей. Поставки сырой нефти и нефтепродуктов Группа компаний осуществляются морским, железнодорожным и автомобильным транспортом с больших и малых заводов, а также региональных нефтебаз на территории Российской Федерации. Гибкие логистические схемы, предлагаемые ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ может играть важную роль в формировании окончательной цены. Долгосрочные партнерские отношения позволяют отгружать нефть и газ переработка продукты из следующих федеральных округов:

ТОРГОВАЯ СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И НЕФТЕПРОДУКТОВ

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ является ведущим поставщиком топлива для ряда крупнейших

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО И ПАРТНЕРСТВО

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ поставок сырой нефти и нефтепродуктов, как...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ДОБЫЧА СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И ПРИРОДНОГО ГАЗА РАЗВЕДКИ

В реализации сырой нефти, производство нефтепродуктов и нефтехимической...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ОХРАНЫ ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

Охрана окружающей среды является абсолютным приоритетом ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ