Prev Slide Start Slide Pause Slide Next Slide

SOCIAL/CULTURAL POLICY

Cultural and sports projects are implemented through the corporate program "Culture and sport", which unlike other social programs is not only internal but also external focus, providing great influence on the creation of favorable social environment for the employees and for the local population.

Every year cultural and sports complex OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ organizes and/or participates actively in the implementation of major projects in the cultural and sports life of the region. To organize and conduct activities under the program "Culture and sport", the company directed 150.4 million rubles.

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ Housing
The employees of OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ who purchase housing with their own funds, provides targeted corporate support provided by the Company in the following forms: compensation of expenses for payment of interest accrued on the mortgage loans for the purchase of residential premises, in accordance with the Program of mortgage lending to employees of ALROSA (JSC) for 2011-2018;

Sale of private housing company employees who occupy those residential premises under contracts of commercial hiring and contracts of uncompensated use (except for residential premises in hostels), with payment by installments and a pledge of real estate (mortgage); Acquisition by employees of dwellings in the property under the terms of equity participation with the company; The exercise by employees of the company of the transactions barter premises owned by them on the property right on residential premises owned by the company in the regions of its operations.

Non-state pension provision
The system of supplementary pension provision is valid in OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ. Corporate pension is paid for life; and the economic calculation it is constantly improving due to changes in estimated wage, pension indexation, etc.

Supplementary pension provision for our employees is realized through authorized non-state pension Fund "Almaznaya osen", largest pension funds in the far East, which started its work with the funded part of labor pension in state pension insurance, which allows employees to securely place your retirement savings and receive a guaranteed investment income.

TRADING OF CRUDE OIL AND PETROLEUM PRODUCTS

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ is a leading supplier of fuel for a number of the largest...

READ MORE

COOPERATION AND PARTNERSHIP

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ supplies of crude oil and petroleum products, to both l...

READ MORE

CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPLORATION

In the realization of crude oil, production of petroleum and petrochemical...

READ MORE

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Preservation of the environment is the OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ absolute priority...

READ MORE

Prev Slide Start Slide Pause Slide Next Slide

СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ/КУЛЬТУРНАЯ ПОЛИТИКА

культурные и спортивные проекты реализуются в рамках корпоративной программы "Культура и спорт", который в отличие от других социальных программ не только внутренних, но и внешних фокус, оказывая большое влияние на создание благоприятных социальных условий для работников и местного населения.

каждый год культурно-спортивный комплекс ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ организует и/или принимает активное участие в реализации крупных проектов в культурной и спортивной жизни региона. Организация и проведение мероприятий в рамках программы "Культура и спорт", компанией было направлено 150,4 млн. рублей.

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ Жилье
Сотрудники ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ, приобретающих жилье с помощью собственных средств, обеспечивается адресная корпоративная поддержка предоставляется компанией в следующих формах: компенсация затрат на уплату начисленных процентов по ипотечным кредитам для приобретения жилых помещений, в соответствии с программой ипотечного кредитования работников АК "АЛРОСА" (ОАО) на 2011-2018 годы";

Продажа частного жилья компании сотрудников, которые занимают эти жилые помещения на основании договоров коммерческого найма и договоров безвозмездного пользования (за исключением жилых помещений в общежитиях), с рассрочкой платежа и залогом недвижимости (ипотекой); Приобретении работниками жилых помещений в собственность на условиях долевого участия с компанией; Осуществление работниками компании сделок мены жилых помещений, принадлежащих им на праве собственности жилых помещений, принадлежащих компании в регионах ее деятельности.

на негосударственное пенсионное обеспечение
Система дополнительного пенсионного обеспечения действует в ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ. Корпоративная пенсия выплачивается пожизненно; и экономический расчет его постоянно совершенствуется за счет изменения расчетной заработной платы, индексация пенсионных выплат и др.

дополнительного пенсионного обеспечения для своих сотрудников реализуется через уполномоченный негосударственный пенсионный фонд "Алмазная осень", крупнейших пенсионных фондов Дальнего Востока, который начал работу с накопительной частью трудовой пенсии в государственном пенсионном страховании, который позволяет сотрудникам безопасно разместить свои пенсионные накопления и получать гарантированный инвестиционный доход.

ТОРГОВАЯ СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И НЕФТЕПРОДУКТОВ

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ является ведущим поставщиком топлива для ряда крупнейших

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО И ПАРТНЕРСТВО

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ поставок сырой нефти и нефтепродуктов, как...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ДОБЫЧА СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И ПРИРОДНОГО ГАЗА РАЗВЕДКИ

В реализации сырой нефти, производство нефтепродуктов и нефтехимической...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ОХРАНЫ ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

Охрана окружающей среды является абсолютным приоритетом ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ