Prev Slide Start Slide Pause Slide Next Slide

MANAGEMENT

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ no discrimination policy: every employee has an equal opportunity to exercise their employment rights, regardless of gender, race, nationality, language, origin, property, social and official status, age, place of residence, attitude to religion, political beliefs, membership or non-membership of public associations or other circumstances unrelated to the professional qualities.

High competition for qualified personnel continues to be one of the major trends in the international and Russian labor market. Businesses increasingly difficult to attract and retain talented and sought after employees.

For OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ, the problem is complicated by the fact that the bulk of the production facilities are concentrated in areas which are characterized by a harsh climate and remoteness from large cities with developed infrastructure.

The dominant influence on the regional economy. Specificity otrasli.Perehod mining to underground dobychi.Surovye climate usloviya.Udalennost Western Yakutia areas of infrastructure centers of employment for the local population. Creating a favorable social climate in the region. Providing qualified personnel kadrami.Sozdanie rezerva.Minimizatsiya costs associated with the involvement of human resources from other region.

Optimization of age structure of the personnel, attracting and retaining youth policy to involve local specialists. Realization of the program for pre-university career guidance training. Eduating and retraining of employees in accordance with the technical development program at the company.

Constant training and development based on its own corporate personnel training system. Wide benefits package, which includes a number of benefits and guarantees set by the collective agreement, in excess of the legislation with young professionals, additional benefits and guarantees for young workers, enshrined in the collective agreement, social programs and social infrastructure (kindergartens, cultural institutions and sports, and so on.)

Currently, the level of wages in the OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ corresponds to the leading positions adopted among Russian enterprises. In 2014, the average wage per employee in our company has grown by 8.1% and amounted to 97.1 thousand.

TRADING OF CRUDE OIL AND PETROLEUM PRODUCTS

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ is a leading supplier of fuel for a number of the largest...

READ MORE

COOPERATION AND PARTNERSHIP

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ supplies of crude oil and petroleum products, to both l...

READ MORE

CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPLORATION

In the realization of crude oil, production of petroleum and petrochemical...

READ MORE

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Preservation of the environment is the OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ absolute priority...

READ MORE

Prev Slide Start Slide Pause Slide Next Slide

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ никакой дискриминации политики: каждый сотрудник имеет равные возможности в реализации своих трудовых прав независимо от пола, расы, национальности, языка, происхождения, имущественного, социального и должностного положения, возраста, места жительства, отношения к религии, политические убеждения, принадлежность или не принадлежность к общественным объединениям и других обстоятельств, не связанных с профессиональными качествами.

высокая конкуренция за квалифицированный персонал продолжает оставаться одной из основных тенденций в международном и российском рынке труда. Предприятиям все сложнее привлекать и удерживать талантливых и востребованных сотрудников.

Для ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ, проблема осложняется тем, что основная часть производственных мощностей сосредоточена в районах, которые характеризуются суровым климатом и удаленностью от крупных городов с развитой инфраструктурой.

доминирующее влияние на региональную экономику. Специфичность отрасли.Переход к добыче подземной добычи.Surovye климатические условия.Udalennost Западной Якутии областях инфраструктуры центров занятости местного населения. Создание благоприятного социального климата в регионе. Предоставление квалифицированного персонала kadrami.Создание rezerva.Minimizatsiya расходы, связанные с привлечением людских ресурсов из другой области.

Оптимизация возрастной структуры персонала, привлечения и удержания молодежной политики по привлечению местных специалистов. Реализация программы довузовской профориентационной подготовки. Eduating и переподготовки работников в соответствии с технической программой развития на предприятии.

постоянное обучение и развитие на основе собственной корпоративной системы обучения персонала. Широкий социальный пакет, включающий ряд льгот и гарантий, установленных коллективным договором сверх законодательства с молодыми специалистами, Дополнительные льготы и гарантии для молодых работников, закрепленных в коллективном договоре, социальных программ и социальной инфраструктуры (детских садов, учреждений культуры и спорта, и так далее.)

в настоящее время уровень заработной платы в ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ соответствует лидирующие позиции, принятой среди российских предприятий. В 2014 году средняя заработная плата на одного работника в нашей компании выросла на 8,1% и составила 97,1 тыс. рублей.

ТОРГОВАЯ СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И НЕФТЕПРОДУКТОВ

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ является ведущим поставщиком топлива для ряда крупнейших

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО И ПАРТНЕРСТВО

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ поставок сырой нефти и нефтепродуктов, как...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ДОБЫЧА СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И ПРИРОДНОГО ГАЗА РАЗВЕДКИ

В реализации сырой нефти, производство нефтепродуктов и нефтехимической...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ОХРАНЫ ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

Охрана окружающей среды является абсолютным приоритетом ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ