Prev Slide Start Slide Pause Slide Next Slide

CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPLORATION

In the realization of crude oil, production of petroleum and petrochemical products our company OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ has several years experience of supplying light and heavy petroleum and petrochemical products. Over the years, we have carried out the function of supply for a number of key partners with whom lined up long-term partnerships.

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ strategy is based on expanding and growing their own business in the implementation of hydrocarbon fuel to the domestic and foreign markets. The increase in current supply and the creation of new long-term partnerships - allows a group of companies as a reliable partner in the current economic environment.

Direct contracts with the majority of sales organizations and arrayed vertically integrated partnerships provide an opportunity to diversify supplies to the domestic market with the largest refinery of Russia small and large bulk.

Implementation of dark petroleum products OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ is a major supplier of petroleum products for a number of dark bunker, thermal generation of energy and road companies. These group of companies are an independent consumer of fuel oil for bunkering purposes. Also today OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ built a fruitful partnership in supply of bunker fuel in the ports of St. Petersburg, Leningrad region, Novorossiysk, as well as in talks on cooperation in the field of bunkering at ports of the Far East and Murmansk.

Over the past few years OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ have built partnerrship relationships with a number of refinery of Russia for the supply of fuel oil. To date, the company actively cooperates with major clients and contractors in the field of road construction. This cooperation allows to build mutually beneficial cooperation for the supply of bitumen and its subsequent modifications.

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ has the ability to supply oil and gas condensate from the main deposits. Flexible circuit conditions raw material supply to refineries allows you to find the best solutions for forms of payment, term and schedule of shipment with our company.

TRADING OF CRUDE OIL AND PETROLEUM PRODUCTS

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ is a leading supplier of fuel for a number of the largest...

READ MORE

COOPERATION AND PARTNERSHIP

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ supplies of crude oil and petroleum products, to both l...

READ MORE

CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPLORATION

In the realization of crude oil, production of petroleum and petrochemical...

READ MORE

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Preservation of the environment is the OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ absolute priority...

READ MORE

Prev Slide Start Slide Pause Slide Next Slide

ДОБЫЧА СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И ПРИРОДНОГО ГАЗА РАЗВЕДКИ

В реализации сырой нефти, производство нефтепродуктов и нефтехимической продукции наша компания ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ имеет несколько лет опыта поставок легкой и тяжелой нефти и нефтехимических продуктов. За годы работы мы осуществили функцию питания для ряда ключевых партнеров, с которыми выстроились долгосрочные партнерские отношения.

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ стратегия основана на расширении и развитии своего собственного бизнеса в реализации углеводородного топлива на внутреннем и внешнем рынках. Увеличение тока питания и создание новых долгосрочных партнерских отношений - позволяет группе компаний как надежный партнер в текущих экономических условиях.

Прямые договоры с большинством торговых организаций и выстраиваемых вертикально интегрированные партнерские отношения дают возможность диверсифицировать поставки на внутренний рынок с крупнейших НПЗ России мелким и крупным оптом.

реализация темных нефтепродуктов ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ является основным поставщиком нефтепродуктов для ряда темно-бункер, тепловой генерации энергетических и дорожных компаний. Эти группы компаний являемся независимым потребителем мазута для бункеровки целей. Также сегодня ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ построил плодотворное сотрудничество в поставках бункерного топлива в портах Санкт-Петербурга, Ленинградской области, Новороссийске, а также в переговорах о сотрудничестве в области бункеровки в портах Дальнего Востока и Мурманска.

за последние несколько лет ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ построили partnerrship отношения с рядом НПЗ России на поставку мазута. На сегодняшний день компания активно сотрудничает с крупными клиентами и подрядчиками в сфере дорожного строительства. Это сотрудничество позволяет строить взаимовыгодное сотрудничество по поставкам битума и его последующих модификаций.

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ имеет возможность поставки нефти и газового конденсата на основных месторождениях. Гибкая схема условий поставки сырья на НПЗ позволяет найти лучшие решения для формы оплаты, сроки и график отгрузки с нашей компанией.

ТОРГОВАЯ СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И НЕФТЕПРОДУКТОВ

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ является ведущим поставщиком топлива для ряда крупнейших

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО И ПАРТНЕРСТВО

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ поставок сырой нефти и нефтепродуктов, как...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ДОБЫЧА СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И ПРИРОДНОГО ГАЗА РАЗВЕДКИ

В реализации сырой нефти, производство нефтепродуктов и нефтехимической...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ОХРАНЫ ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

Охрана окружающей среды является абсолютным приоритетом ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ