Prev Slide Start Slide Pause Slide Next Slide

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Preservation of the environment is the OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ absolute priority. Environmental policy of OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ is aimed at the consistent decrease in the level of contamination and the elimination of their consequences in the event of emergency situations, building an optimal balance between the economy and environmental protection measures.

At all stages of production - from extraction to refining and sales - an integrated approach to environmental challenges, including continuous automated monitoring of the environment, rapid removal of possible contamination with subsequent restoration of the ecological balance, the use of energy-saving and environmentally friendly technologies, production of petroleum products with improved environmental properties , the organization of environmental education of employees.

The company established a system of continuous environmental monitoring fields, pipelines, refineries and gas stations. The work on remediation of oil contaminated and polluted lands produced oil field space pictures. Function mobile biological laboratories for rapid analysis of soil, water and air. The structure of the mining sector of OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ operating the Environmental Protection engages not only the elimination of consequences of technological failures, but also the prevention of accidents. All projects for drilling and transporting oil from compulsory environmental impact assessment, which makes an assessment of potential impacts of the project.

We installed a satellite system that allows us to detect the breakthrough place pipes, minimizing damage and speeding up the repair work. In addition, Spot and Landcraft companies purchased space fields pictures. Our tecnology department conducts independent audit of samples of water, air and soil on the fields, pipelines diagnostics, assessment of the landscape.

We are also implementing a program of land reclamation. Our facilities have equipment for collecting oil spilled on the surface of the water. For each of the territorial units of the mining company purchased these equipments for collecting oil and oil contaminated soil. They were purchased and put into operation at all plants for processing of industrial and municipal waste.

Actively used biological methods of reclamation: tests of biological products for the decomposition of oil in the event of an accident. The two mobile biological laboratories acquired Noyabrskneftegaz were selected for the analysis of samples of soil, water and air.

TRADING OF CRUDE OIL AND PETROLEUM PRODUCTS

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ is a leading supplier of fuel for a number of the largest...

READ MORE

COOPERATION AND PARTNERSHIP

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ supplies of crude oil and petroleum products, to both l...

READ MORE

CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPLORATION

In the realization of crude oil, production of petroleum and petrochemical...

READ MORE

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Preservation of the environment is the OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ absolute priority...

READ MORE

Prev Slide Start Slide Pause Slide Next Slide

ОХРАНЫ ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

Охрана окружающей среды является абсолютным приоритетом ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ. Экологическая политика ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ направлена на последовательное снижение уровня загрязнения и ликвидации их последствий в случае возникновения чрезвычайных ситуаций, построение оптимального баланса между экономикой и ОХРАНЫ ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ мер.

на всех этапах производства - от добычи до переработки и продаж - комплексный подход к решению экологических проблем, включая непрерывный автоматизированный мониторинг окружающей среды, быстрое устранение возможных загрязнений с последующим восстановлением экологического баланса, использование энергосберегающих и экологичных технологий, выпуск нефтепродуктов с улучшенными экологическими свойствами , организация экологического воспитания сотрудников.

в компании создана система постоянного экологического мониторинга месторождений, трубопроводов, нефтеперерабатывающих заводов и АЗС. Работы по рекультивации нефтезагрязненных и загрязненных земель производится нефтяного месторождения космические снимки. Функции мобильных биологических лабораторий для экспресс-анализа почвы, воды и воздуха. Структура горнодобывающей отрасли ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ эксплуатации ОХРАНЫ ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ занимается не только ликвидацией последствий технологических нарушений, а также предотвращение аварий. Все проекты для бурения и транспортировки нефти от обязательной оценки воздействия на окружающую среду, которая делает оценку потенциального воздействия проекта.

мы установили спутниковую систему, которая позволяет нам обнаружить место прорыва трубы, минимизируя повреждения и ускорить ремонтные работы. Кроме того, пятна и Landcraft компаний, приобретенных пространство поля картинки. Наши технологии кафедра проводит независимый аудит пробы воды, воздуха и почвы на полях, диагностика трубопроводов, оценка ландшафта.

мы осуществляем программу мелиорации. Наши залы имеют оборудование для сбора нефти, разлитой на поверхности воды. Для каждой из территориальных единиц горнодобывающей компании приобрести это оборудование по сбору нефти и замазученного грунта. Они были приобретены и введены в эксплуатацию на всех заводах по переработке промышленных и бытовых отходов.

активно используются биологические методы мелиорации: тесты биопрепаратов для разложения нефти в случае аварии. Два мобильных биологических лабораторий приобрела Ноябрьскнефтегаз " были отобраны для анализа образцы почвы, воды и воздуха.

ТОРГОВАЯ СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И НЕФТЕПРОДУКТОВ

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ является ведущим поставщиком топлива для ряда крупнейших

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО И ПАРТНЕРСТВО

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ поставок сырой нефти и нефтепродуктов, как...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ДОБЫЧА СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И ПРИРОДНОГО ГАЗА РАЗВЕДКИ

В реализации сырой нефти, производство нефтепродуктов и нефтехимической...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ОХРАНЫ ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

Охрана окружающей среды является абсолютным приоритетом ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ