Prev Slide Start Slide Pause Slide Next Slide

COOPERATION AND PARTNERSHIP

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ supplies of crude oil and petroleum products, to both large consumers and small companies.

We are open to cooperation and to conclude a contract with our organization must provide information about the company and send the completed registration form on a shipment or the application form for the shipment.

Partners in the purchase of petroleum products on a constant basis, the shipment can be made with a deferred payment. To receive our commodity all documents should be sent to our company in accordance with the list of documents and, after a short review of the legal department, the decision will be made about the possibility of shipment of petroleum products with deferred payment.

Supply contract - a basic document, according to which the activity will be carried out between our two organizations and regulated disputes. Our staff is very attentive to the documents, so the original contracts will be promptly sent to your address by courier, mail or express delivery service. And we ask you as quickly return the signed contract.

The first time clients to OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ for the contract to supply and ordering of petroleum or hydrocarbon raw materials for your company will be assigned to a specialist, who will be informed about the available volumes, prices, shipments and advise on other matters relating to the supply of petroleum products. We are confident that the professionalism and experience of our staff will help you to improve the competitiveness in the market and reach new heights in business.

TRADING OF CRUDE OIL AND PETROLEUM PRODUCTS

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ is a leading supplier of fuel for a number of the largest...

READ MORE

COOPERATION AND PARTNERSHIP

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ supplies of crude oil and petroleum products, to both l...

READ MORE

CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPLORATION

In the realization of crude oil, production of petroleum and petrochemical...

READ MORE

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Preservation of the environment is the OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ absolute priority...

READ MORE

Prev Slide Start Slide Pause Slide Next Slide

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО И ПАРТНЕРСТВО

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ поставок сырой нефти и нефтепродуктов, как крупным потребителям, так и небольшие компании.

мы открыты для сотрудничества и заключить договора с нашей организацией необходимо предоставить информацию о компании и отправить заполненную регистрационную форму на отгрузку или заявку на отгрузку.

партнерами по закупке нефтепродуктов на постоянной основе, отгрузка может быть произведена с отсрочкой платежа. Для получения нашего товара все документы должны быть отправлены нашей компанией в соответствии с перечнем документов и, после краткого обзора правового департамента, будет принято решение о возможности отгрузки нефтепродуктов с отсрочкой платежа.

договор поставки - основной документ, в соответствии с которой деятельность будет осуществляться между нашими двумя организациями и регулируются споры. Наши сотрудники очень внимательны к документам, так что оригиналы договоров будет оперативно отправлено на ваш адрес курьером, почтой или курьерской службой доставки. И мы просим Вас, как быстро вернуть подписанный контракт.

в первый раз клиентам ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ для заключения договора на поставку и заказ из нефти или углеводородного сырья за вашей компанией будет закреплен специалист, который будет проинформирован о доступных объемах, ценах, отгрузках и консультирование по другим вопросам, связанным с поставками нефтепродуктов. Мы уверены, что профессионализм и опыт наших сотрудников поможет вам повысить конкурентоспособность на рынке и достичь новых высот в бизнесе.

ТОРГОВАЯ СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И НЕФТЕПРОДУКТОВ

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ является ведущим поставщиком топлива для ряда крупнейших

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО И ПАРТНЕРСТВО

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ поставок сырой нефти и нефтепродуктов, как...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ДОБЫЧА СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И ПРИРОДНОГО ГАЗА РАЗВЕДКИ

В реализации сырой нефти, производство нефтепродуктов и нефтехимической...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ОХРАНЫ ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

Охрана окружающей среды является абсолютным приоритетом ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ