Prev Slide Start Slide Pause Slide Next Slide

ABOUT OUR COMPANY

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ - a group of companies with stable partner relations with the largest Russian and international organizations.

To date, the main type of activity of the group of companies is the storage of hydrocarbons and petroleum products on its own oil transshipment complex oil supply to final consumers and sales of refined products on the domestic and international markets.

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ strategy is based on expanding and growing their own business in the field of road construction, the implementation of hydrocarbon fuel to the domestic and foreign markets. The increase in current supply and the creation of new long-term partnerships - allows a group of companies as a reliable partner in the current economic environment.

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ is a strategic partner of Major oil refineing companies petroleum trading companies and storage and transporttion companies both in the Russian Federation and in the international market, our project for the production and sale of, Mazut M100, Aviation Kerosene JP54, Diesel, Bitumen, LNG, Base oil.

Given the problem of rising economical tension, increased production and stretegic planing for the economical growth in the Russian Federation, OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ together with strategic partners around the globe have developed a strategic solution to prove easy access to buyers and new clients to the fuel and energy sector, while focusing on improvment of the global gas emission and factooring the production of high quality fuel, petroleum and petrochemical products that meet state GOST standards and International standards.

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ is engaged in production and development modifiers for bitumen, mazut m100 and other products on the basis of crumb rubber that allows to improve the environmental situation.

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ is a strategic partner of such world-class companies such as OJSC "Rosneft", JSC "NC Bashneft", OJSC "Gazpromneft-regional sales", JSC "SPIMEX" (St. Petersburg International Commodity Exchange), a number of medium-sized Russian oil companies to name a few.

The number of customers include major bunkering, shipping, transportation, road construction and mining companies, manufaturing companies, production companies and traders.

TRADING OF CRUDE OIL AND PETROLEUM PRODUCTS

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ is a leading supplier of fuel for a number of the largest...

READ MORE

COOPERATION AND PARTNERSHIP

OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ supplies of crude oil and petroleum products, to both l...

READ MORE

CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPLORATION

In the realization of crude oil, production of petroleum and petrochemical...

READ MORE

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Preservation of the environment is the OOO INDIGANEFTEGAZ absolute priority...

READ MORE

Prev Slide Start Slide Pause Slide Next Slide

О НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ - Группа компаний со стабильными партнерскими отношениями с крупнейшими российскими и международными организациями.

на сегодняшний день основным видом деятельности группы компаний является хранение углеводородного сырья и нефтепродуктов на собственной нефти перегрузочного комплекса нефтяных поставок до конечных потребителей и продажу нефтепродуктов на внутреннем и международном рынках.

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ стратегия основана на расширении и развитии своего собственного бизнеса в сфере дорожного строительства, реализация углеводородного топлива на внутреннем и внешнем рынках. Увеличение тока питания и создание новых долгосрочных партнерских отношений - позволяет группе компаний как надежный партнер в текущих экономических условиях.

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ является стратегическим партнером крупных нефтяных компаний переработка нефти торговыми компаниями и хранения и транспортных компаний как в России, так и на международном рынке, наш проект по производству и продаже, мазут М100, авиакеросин JP54, дизельного топлива, битума, СПГ, базового масла.

учитывая проблему роста экономичный напряженности, увеличение производства и стратегических строгания для экономического роста в Российской Федерации, ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ вместе со стратегическими партнерами по всему миру разработали стратегические решения, чтобы доказать легко добраться до покупателей и новых клиентов в топливно-энергетическом секторе, сосредоточив внимание на улучшение глобального газовых выбросов и факторинг производства высококачественного топлива, нефтепродуктов и нефтехимических продуктов, которые отвечают государственным стандартам ГОСТ и международным стандартам.

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ занимается производством и разработка модификаторов для битума, мазут М100 и другие продукты на основе резиновой крошки, что позволяет улучшить экологическую ситуацию.

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ является стратегическим партнером таких компаний мирового уровня, такие как ОАО "Роснефть", ОАО "НК Башнефть", ОАО "Газпромнефть-региональные продажи", ЗАО "СПБМТСБ" (Санкт-Петербургской Международной товарно-сырьевой биржи), ряд средних российских нефтяных компаний, чтобы назвать несколько.

число заказчиков входят крупные бункеровки, доставки, транспортных, дорожно-строительных и горнодобывающих компаний, паяльную компаний, производственных компаний и трейдеров.

ТОРГОВАЯ СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И НЕФТЕПРОДУКТОВ

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ является ведущим поставщиком топлива для ряда крупнейших

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО И ПАРТНЕРСТВО

ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ поставок сырой нефти и нефтепродуктов, как...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ДОБЫЧА СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И ПРИРОДНОГО ГАЗА РАЗВЕДКИ

В реализации сырой нефти, производство нефтепродуктов и нефтехимической...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ОХРАНЫ ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

Охрана окружающей среды является абсолютным приоритетом ООО ИНДИГАНЕФТЕГАЗ...

ПОДРОБНЕЕ